[Webinar] Maintaining product integrity and quality in pharma’s cold chain

Build agility and resilience into cold chains with real-time and product-level data to gain a significant competitive edge in the pharma market

Learn the latest best practices and procedures for protecting product integrity in temperature-sensitive distribution


This webinar will take place on:
27 May, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM BST

Ensuring cold chain products retain their integrity and stability is a challenge that demands increased end-to-end supply chain visibility. Arming pharma companies with a current, complete view of the supply chain will empower them to leverage meaningful intelligence to maintain quality control over their shipments, and intervene quickly in changing environments and conditions.

Attend this interactive webinar to come away with industry inside advice on how to achieve a temperature-controlled supply chain in real-time for products that require uninterrupted refrigeration, production, storage, and distribution activities.

Learn how to enhance supply chain visibility by:

  • Protecting the pharma supply chain from risk and failure.
  • Bringing together the right data streams to enable cold chain intelligence.
  • Anticipating supply chain disruptions, improving customer satisfaction and reducing regulatory compliance pain points.
  • Increasing supply chain agility and optimizing inventory to fulfil orders more quickly.

Presenters will be announced soon.

This webinar will take place at:

  • 10am EST
  • 7am PST
  • 4pm CET