[Webinar] How reuse and reverse logistics of passive pallet shippers can overcome supply chain disruptions during and after the Covid-19 pandemic

Explore the key advantages of reusability and global sea repositioning and availability to tackle supply chain disruptions in this exclusive Pharma Logistics IQ webinar

Understand how to significantly reduce your logistics costs while still meeting the individual needs of your customers by implementing a reuse and reverse strategy


This webinar will take place on:
June 25, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM GMT

As a result of Covid-19, supply chain disruptions have increased, with longer waiting times at border controls and customs and a shortage of resources for long-haul and last-mile fulfillment. Pharma organizations are having to adapt quickly to reshape their logistics operating model to increase effectiveness, efficiency and resilience.

In this webinar, Yann Martin, Global Sales Director at EMBALL’ISO, will explain how reverse logistics management is key for maintaining cost efficient supply chain networks, managing returns and channelizing goods during the Covid-19 pandemic and after. He will also delve into how effective reuse of passive pallet shippers can reduce carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions and improve supply chain efficiency, as well as share best practices for building the best business model dedicated to the individual customer needs.

Sign up for free to this webinar to:

  • Understand how reuse isothermal packaging can help lower supply chain costs and decreasing CO2 emissions
  • Learn from solution-driven case studies to help you maintain a high level of performance across your supply chain
  • Evaluate how to tackle supply chain challenges during and after Covid-19 using reuse and reverse strategy
  • Analyze how to achieve end-to-end visibility and integrate stable data into your decision-making processes to decrease logistics costs significantly.

Sign up now to learn from logistics specialists and overcome your supply chain disruptions during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Presenter:

Yann Martin, Global Sales Director at EMBALL’ISO

Yann Martin is the Global Sales Director at EMBALL’ISO Group and manages eight worldwide production sites. Martain works to support pharmaceutical shippers and logistics providers to implement global temperature-controlled solutions. Over the last few years he has introduced new business and market models in rental, reverse logistics and ready to use services. Prior to his current role, Martin worked as a manager of validation and product design departments. Martin also holds a master’s degree in engineering from Polytech’Savoie.

The webinar will take place at: 

  • 6am PDT
  • 9am EDT
  • 2pm BST
  • 3pm CET